Milwaukee County 4-H Leaders Council

The Milwaukee County 4-H Leaders Council is a new 4-H group forming  to provide support for the 4-H Community Clubs in Milwaukee County. 

Interim Board of Directors

Bernadette Berdes — President                             Laura Brushaber — Vice President
Laura Jeske — Treasurer                                          Vacant — Secretary
Char Ehlert — Parliamentarian 

Meeting Place: UW-Extension Office at 9501 West Watertown Plank Road, Building A, Wauwatosa WI 53226.

General 4-H Council Documents

Milwaukee County 4-H Council By-Laws Adopted July 11, 2012

Leaders Council Handbook

Milwaukee County 4-H Council 2012 2013 Schedule

Holiday Social and Awards Ceremony –December 1st, 2012

Minutes from Council Meetings

Council Meeting -November 8th, 2011

Council Meeting November 29th and December 30th, 2011

Council Meeting January 26, 2012.

Council Meeting November 12, 2012

Council Meeting December 10, 2012

Council Meeting January 14, 2013

Council Meeting February 11, 2013

Council Meeting March 11, 2013

Council Meeting April 8, 2013

Council Meeting May 13, 2013

August 2013 Council Meeting Minutes

Please contact Michelle Gonzalez at 414-256-4626 or for more information.

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share