Staff Directory

Milwaukee County Cooperative Extension
9501 West Watertown Plank Road, Building A
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3552
Phone: 414-256-4600
Fax: 414-256-4646
711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 am – 4:30 pm

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Eloisa Gómez Director 414-256-4640 eloisa.gomez@ces.uwex.edu
Tami Griffin Executive Assistant 414-256-4641 tami.griffin@ces.uwex.edu
Kathy Bosetti-Reese Financial Assistant 414-256-4659 kathy.reese@ces.uwex.edu
Jason Bratkowski Receptionist/Office Operations Associate 414-256-4600 jason.bratkowski@ces.uwex.edu
Marlene Jaglinski Receptionist 414-256-4600 marlene.jaglinski@ces.uwex.edu
Marvin Dahm Information Systems – Network Support Technician 414-256-4677  marvin.dahm@ces.uwex.edu
Community Natural Resources & Economic Development
Angela Allen, PhD Community Resource Development Faculty 414-256-4630  angela.allen@ces.uwex.edu
Gail Epping Overholt Watershed Education 414-256-4632 gail.overholt@ces.uwex.edu
Andy Yencha Watershed Education 414-256-4631 andrew.yencha@ces.uwex.edu
Kwin Larson Program Assistant 414-256-4633 kwin.larson@ces.uwex.edu
Family Living
Cynthia Muhar Family Living Faculty 414-256-4670 cynthia.muhar@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Family Support Professional Development 414-256-4671
Kathleen O’Hara Program Assistant 414-256-4674 kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture
Sharon Morrisey Consumer Horticulture Agent 414-256-4660 sharon.morrisey@ces.uwex.edu
Dennis Lukaszewski Urban Agriculture Program Coordinator/Community Gardens Director 414-256-4650 dennis.lukaszewski@ces.uwex.edu
Jan Alba Garden Rental Coordinator 414-256-4651 jan.alba@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Lehrer Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator 414-256-4661 nancy.lehrer@ces.uwex.edu
Ryan Schone Microfarms and Local Foods Coordinator  414-256-4653 ryan.schone@ces.uwex.edu
Suzy Orth Horticulture Help Line Assistant 414-256-4664 suzy.orth@ces.uwex.edu
Linda Reynolds Urban Gardens Assistant 414-256-4652 linda.reynolds@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Her Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-256-4606 sandy.her@ces.uwex.edu
Gertrud Zoeller Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-256-4655 gertrud.zoeller@ces.uwex.edu
Nature in the Parks
Debra McRae Wehr Nature Center Director 414-425-8550 debra.mcrae@ces.uwex.edu
Pat Fojut Assistant Director Nature in the Parks 414-425-8550 patricia.fojut@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Gaub Environmental Educator 414-425-8550 mary.gaub@ces.uwex.edu
Brian Russart Natural Areas Coordinator 414-257-6521 brian.russart@ces.uwex.edu
Mark Verhagen Natural Areas Resource Manager 414-425-8550 mark.verhagen@ces.uwex.edu
Carol Howard Program Assistant 414-425-8550 carol.howard@ces.uwex.edu
Nutrition Education
Vacant Nutrition Education Administrator 414-256-4680
Vacant Nutrition Education Teaching Coordinator 414-256-4682
Kathryn Cieszki Nutrition Educator 414-256-4684 kathryn.cieszki@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Nutrition Educator 414-256-4686
Juanita Jara Nutrition Educator 414-256-4687 juanita.jara@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Nutrition Educator 414-256-4688
Sharon Roberts Nutrition Educator 414-256-4689 sharon.roberts@ces.uwex.edu
4-H Youth Development
Demetrius Brown 4-H Youth Development Faculty 414-256-4620 demetrius.brown@ces.uwex.edu
Michelle Gonzalez 4-H Youth Development Program Coordinator 414-256-4626 michelle.gonzalez@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Thiry 4-H STEM Coordinator
Professor Emeritus
414-256-4622 mary.thiry.krause@ces.uwex.edu
Dominique Cherry 4-H AmeriCorp VISTA 414-256-4629 dominique.cherry@ces.uwex.edu
Chunou Xiong 4-H Techwizards Mentor Coordinator  414-256-4625 chunou.xiong@ces.uwex.edu
Linda Kramer Office Operations Associate 414-256-4628 linda.kramer@ces.uwex.edu
 Eva Terry 4-H SySTEMatics Coordinator  414-256-4627 eva.terry@ces.uwex.edu