Staff Directory

Milwaukee County Cooperative Extension
9501 West Watertown Plank Road, Building A
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3552
Phone: 414-256-4600
Fax: 414-256-4646
711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 am – 4:30 pm

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Eloisa Gómez Director 414-256-4640 eloisa.gomez@ces.uwex.edu
Tami Griffin Executive Assistant 414-256-4641 tami.griffin@ces.uwex.edu
Kathy Bosetti-Reese Financial Assistant 414-256-4659 kathy.reese@ces.uwex.edu
Hannah Hasart Information Systems – Network Support Technician 414-256-4677 hannah.hasart@uwex.uwc.edu
Erin Rivera Receptionist/Office Operations Associate 414-256-4600 erin.rivera@ces.uwex.edu
Kathleen O’Hara General Office Assistant 414-256-4674 kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Community Natural Resources & Economic Development
Angela Allen, PhD Community Resource Development Faculty 414-256-4630  angela.allen@ces.uwex.edu
     Family Living
Lilliann Paine Family Living Faculty 414-256-4670  lilliann.paine@ces.uwex.edu
Kathy Staats Family Living Specialist 414-256-4604  kathryn.staats@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture & Urban Agriculture
Sharon Morrisey Consumer Horticulture Agent 414-256-4660 sharon.morrisey@ces.uwex.edu
Dennis Lukaszewski Urban Agriculture Program Coordinator/Community Gardens Director 414-256-4650 dennis.lukaszewski@ces.uwex.edu
Jan Alba Garden Rental Coordinator 414-256-4651 jan.alba@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Lehrer Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator 414-256-4661 nancy.lehrer@ces.uwex.edu
Ryan Schone Microfarms and Local Foods Coordinator 414-256-4653 ryan.schone@ces.uwex.edu
Susan Taylor Horticulture Help Line Assistant 414-256-4665 susan.taylor@ces.uwex.edu
Betsy Vokac Master Gardener Volunteer Program Assistant 414-256-4672 elizabeth.vokac@ces.uwex.edu
Linda Reynolds Apiculture Program 414-256-4652 linda.reynolds@ces.uwex.edu
Gertrud Zoeller Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-256-4655 gertrud.zoeller@ces.uwex.edu
Alysia Owczarski Urban Gardens  Assistant 414-256-4654 alysia.owczarski@ces.uwex.edu
Kathleen O’Hara Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-256-4606  kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Rudy Kluz Urban Gardens Assistant
Nature in the Parks
Debra McRae Wehr Nature Center Director 414-425-8550, x212 debra.mcrae@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Gaub Environmental Educator 414-425-8550, x215 mary.gaub@ces.uwex.edu
Holly Walz Environmental Educator holly.walz@ces.uwex.edu
Carol Howard Environmental Education Teaching Naturalist 414-425-8550, x218 carol.howard@ces.uwex.edu
Nutrition Education
Francie Szostak Dekker Nutrition Education Administrator 414-256-4680  frances.szostak@ces.uwex.edu
Jill VanAirsdale Nutrition Education Teaching Coordinator 414-256-4686  jill.vanairsdale@ces.uwex.edu
Oscar Hernandez Nutrition Educator 414-256-4641 oscar.hernandez@ces.uwex.edu
Juanita Jara Nutrition Educator 414-256-4687 juanita.jara@ces.uwex.edu
Denise Clark Nutrition Educator 414-256-4689 denise.clark@ces.uwex.edu
Doris Jones Nutrition Educator 414-256-4679 doris.jones@ces.uwex.edu
Shannon Klein Office Operations Assistant 414-256-4688 shannon.nettesheim@ces.uwex.edu
4-H Youth Development
Mary Thiry 4-H STEM Coordinator
Professor Emeritus
414-256-4622 mary.thiry.krause@ces.uwex.edu
Eva Terry 4-H SySTEMatics Coordinator 414-256-4627 eva.terry@ces.uwex.edu
Chunou Xiong 4-H Techwizards Mentor Coordinator 414-256-4625 chunou.xiong@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, IX and American with Disabilities (ADA) requirements. La Universidad de Wisconsin-Extensión, un empleador con igualdad de oportunidades y acción afirmativa (EEO/AA), proporciona igualdad de oportunidades en empleo y programas, incluyendo los requisitos de los Títulos VI, IX (Title IX) y de la Ley para Americanos con Discapacidades (ADA).

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share