Staff Directory

Milwaukee County UW – Extension
6737 W. Washington St, Ste. 2202
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-615-0550
Fax: 414-302-3709
711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 am – 4:30 pm

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Tedi Winnett Interim Director 414-615-0525 tedi.winnett@ces.uwex.edu
Tami Griffin Executive Assistant 414-615-0552 tami.griffin@ces.uwex.edu
Erin Rivera Admin & Communications Support Professional 414-615-0550 erin.rivera@ces.uwex.edu
Kathleen O’Hara General Office Assistant 414-615-0540 kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Community Natural Resources & Economic Development
Angela Allen, PhD Community Resource Development Faculty 414-615-0539  angela.allen@ces.uwex.edu
     Family Living
Lilliann Paine Family Living Program Educator 414-615-0520  lilliann.paine@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture & Urban Agriculture
Dennis Lukaszewski Urban Agriculture Program Coordinator/Community Gardens Director 414-615-0532 dennis.lukaszewski@ces.uwex.edu
Jan Alba Garden Rental Coordinator 414-615-0533 jan.alba@ces.uwex.edu
Laura Herzog Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator 414-615-0517 laura.herzog@ces.uwex.edu
Ryan Schone Microfarms and Local Foods Coordinator 414-615-0537 ryan.schone@ces.uwex.edu
Susan Taylor Diagnostic Services Coordinator 414-615-0516 susan.taylor@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture Help Line Plant Health Advisors 414-615-0515 planthealth.advisors@ces.uwex.edu
Betsy Vokac Master Gardener Volunteer Program Assistant 414-615-0518 elizabeth.vokac@ces.uwex.edu
Linda Reynolds Apiculture Program 414-615-0530 linda.reynolds@ces.uwex.edu
Gertrud Zoeller Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-615-0531 gertrud.zoeller@ces.uwex.edu
Alysia Owczarski Urban Gardens  Assistant alysia.owczarski@ces.uwex.edu
Garden Rental Desk 414-615-0538 garden.rentals@ces.uwex.edu
Kathleen O’Hara Urban Gardens Rental Assistant 414-615-0540  kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Rudy Kluz Urban Gardens Assistant
Nature in the Parks
Debra McRae Wehr Nature Center Director 414-425-8550, x212 debra.mcrae@ces.uwex.edu
Mary Gaub Environmental Educator 414-425-8550, x215 mary.gaub@ces.uwex.edu
Holly Walz Environmental Educator holly.walz@ces.uwex.edu
Carol Howard Environmental Education Teaching Naturalist 414-425-8550, x218 carol.howard@ces.uwex.edu
Nutrition Education
Francie Szostak Dekker Nutrition Education Administrator 414-615-0504  frances.dekker@ces.uwex.edu
Jill VanAirsdale Nutrition Education Teaching Coordinator 414-615-0505  jill.vanairsdale@ces.uwex.edu
Juanita Jara Nutrition Educator 414-615-0506 juanita.jara@ces.uwex.edu
Denise Clark Nutrition Educator 414-615-0510 denise.clark@ces.uwex.edu
Doris Jones Nutrition Education Teaching Coordinator 414-615-0509 doris.jones@ces.uwex.edu
Sandra Contreras Nutrition Educator 414-615-0511 sandra.contreras@ces.uwex.edu
Trevor Hein Nutrition Educator 414-615-0513 trevor.hein@ces.uwex.edu
Rachel Skoczek Nutrition Educator 414-615-0514 rachel.skoczek@ces.uwex.edu
Shannon Klein Office Operations Assistant 414-615-0507 shannon.klein@ces.uwex.edu
Danielle Nabak Healthy Communities Coordinator 414-615-0529 danielle.nabak@ces.uwex.edu
4-H & Youth Development
4-H Information Line 414-615-0521
Eva Terry 4-H Program Coordinator 414-615-0522 eva.terry@ces.uwex.edu
Chunou Xiong 4-H Techwizards Mentor Coordinator 414-615-0524 chunou.xiong@ces.uwex.edu
Leslie Quevedo Positive Youth Development Coordinator 414-615-0523 leslie.quevedo@ces.uwex.edu

 

 

An EEO/AA employer, University of Wisconsin Extension provides equal opportunities in employment and programming, including Title VI, IX and American with Disabilities (ADA) requirements. La Universidad de Wisconsin-Extensión, un empleador con igualdad de oportunidades y acción afirmativa (EEO/AA), proporciona igualdad de oportunidades en empleo y programas, incluyendo los requisitos de los Títulos VI, IX (Title IX) y de la Ley para Americanos con Discapacidades (ADA).

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share