Milwaukee County 4-H Leaders Council

The Milwaukee County 4-H Leaders Council is a 4-H group formed  to provide support for the 4-H Community Clubs in Milwaukee County. 

Board of Directors

President Tricia Kessler
Vice-President Laura Brushaber
Treasurer Laura Jeske
Parliamentarian Kayla Kessler
Board Members Maya Theune-Baillargeon
Carol Blonski
Jane Theune-Baillargeon
Char Ehlert
Christy Mueller

Meeting Place: UW-Extension Office at 9501 West Watertown Plank Road, Building A, Wauwatosa WI 53226.
Meeting Time: Second Monday of the each month from 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Please contact us at:

The 4-H Leaders Council organizes educational experiences and sponsors scholarships to supplement and enhance youth development programs at the county, state, and national levels.


General 4-H Council Documents

Minutes from Council Meetings